Secondary College of Languages

Connection Diversity Excellence

Telephone02 7814 2115

Our Campuses

The Secondary College of Languages operates at 13 Campuses located at high schools in Sydney, Newcastle and Wollongong. 

Each Campus offers a different selection of courses, and class formations at Campuses are subject to enrolment numbers. See below for classes on offer for 2023.

Campuses are contactable during office hours on Saturdays for any questions.